IE 7 and Calling All Tech Podcasts

I am taking the leap and installing IE7 beta today. (I am such a numbskull – it came in Microsoft Technet and I didn't even think to look. I think I will pay much more attention to those discs.) I will test drive it and make a post on how I like, or don't like, it. Pray for me.

I am tired of sifting through the podcasts on iTunes in search of something worth listening to. So I am requesting, no, make that requiring you to make a recommendation from the Technology section. Use the Contact tab at the top of the page or use ICQ. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

