The Beta Fetish Fix For the Day: Protopage

Add this site to your Protopage

If you have a beta (and I don’t mean fish) fetish like I do, you may have come across this http://protopage.com/v2 .  Absolutely fabulous.

Plus, I picked up a few new (to me) podcasts and vidcasts that I am currently getting an earful of so that I can write about them.  I have taken a decidedly twisted turn into sploiting lately and have also become obsessed with 600613.  Would it be okay if I started reviewing other streams not on iTunes….?  And since when have I ever asked permission for anything?  Ha.

Leave a Reply

