I hear Satan likes lobster.

 Seems to me, that our world today makes Sodom and Gomorrah look like a baby shower.   The most disturbing thing about it is that no one seems to notice that we are, forgive the cliche, in hot water.  We are like the proverbial lobster in the pot, and the water is getting nice and hot.  Feeling sleepy?  Go ahead, fall asleep.  I hear Satan likes lobster.

I don’t watch t.v., listen to the radio much, or read newspapers.  I also don’t visit news sites online or have any news rss’d on any of my portal pages.  It’s not that I don’t care.  On the contrary, I probably care too much.  Things tend to get stuck in my head and annoy me for days.  Now, I wouldn’t mind if the things that got stuck in there were along the lines of “Tommy Tucker Wins National Spelling Bee”.   It always has to be the tales of horror and misery, all of which I will not even type the words to describe.  Worst of all, I feel like one of a handful of people that see what is going on.

Leave a Reply

