Strange (SE) Things are Happenin’ To Me

Ever since I have been trying to learn French by using google.fr to find sites, I have been getting some interesting results from google.com. The returns I have been getting are starting to show more mixed language sites that have English mixed with Russian, German, and Swedish to name a few. I wish I had taken screen shots of my results before and after to have hard proof, but alas, I knew not.

Anyone else have an experience like this? Or am I just imagining it?

Leave a Reply

