Dear Amazon, Please let me watch my purchased movies…

on any device I want.  I don’t know what your deal is, but I’m pretty sure there’s a cha-ching factor involved.   Is the Galaxy Note 10.1 not a mobile device?  Maybe it’s not the mobility part that is the issue here. “Video can’t be watched on this device.”  Can’t?  I watch video on my Galaxy all the time – but not through Amazon, obviously.  This seems like it’s more a case of won’t rather than can’t

Netflix doesn’t have this problem.  Yes, I went there. 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

